Soil & Water Conservation Districts

Soil & Water Conservation Districts

The Soil and Water Conservation District (SWCD) Program provides services to the 45 Soil and Water Conservation Districts throughout Oregon. These services include technical support and limited administrative oversight, with the intent of reducing both liability and risk to the SWCDs and the Oregon Department of Agriculture. The SWCDs below are local to the Tualatin Basin.